Attraction Search




NATURALLY DIAMOND
Concert
Next Date: Fri 12/08/2023 at 8:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

YOUTH ORCHESTRA CONCERT
Concert
Next Date: Sun 12/10/2023 at 3:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

TEA DANCE
DANCE
Next Date: Tue 12/12/2023 at 1:30 PM
Banquet Room (TEA DANCE)


 

VALLENATO Y MAS MUSICA TROPICAL FIESTA NAVIDENA
DANCE
Next Date: Sat 12/16/2023 at 6:30 PM
Latin Dance Monty


 

NEW YEARS EVE GALA
DANCE
Next Date: Sun 12/31/2023 at 7:30 PM
Banquet Room #1


 

THE BRONX WANDERERS - STRAIGHT FROM VEGAS!
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 01/06/2024 at 9:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

LIONEL RICHIE TRIBUTE
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 01/20/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

MIA VASSILEV - VIRTUOSO PIANIST
SHOW
Next Date: Sun 01/28/2024 at 2:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

SWEETHEART BALL DINNER DANCE FEATURING TITO PUENTE JR
DANCE
Next Date: Sat 02/10/2024 at 6:30 PM
Banquet Room #1


 

N2NATION
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 02/17/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

BEE GEES NOW!
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 02/24/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

ANTHONY NUNZIATA
SHOW
Next Date: Sun 03/03/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

KOL ESPERANZA
SHOW
Next Date: Sun 03/10/2024 at 2:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

CORY KAHANEY - NAMED BEST FEMALE COMEDIAN
Concert
Next Date: Sun 03/17/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

THE U.S. STONES
SHOW
Next Date: Sun 03/24/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

TURNSTILES
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 03/30/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

BEATLEMANIAX
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 04/06/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

THE EDWARDS TWINS
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 04/13/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

RICO MONACO BAND
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 04/27/2024 at 7:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater