Attraction Search




SMOOTH STB Tribute to Santana
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 02/04/2023 at 8:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

SWEETHEART BALL
DANCE
Next Date: Sat 02/11/2023 at 6:30 PM
Banquet Room #1


 

FABULOUS FUSION BAND
DANCE
Next Date: Sat 02/18/2023 at 7:00 PM
Banquet Room #1


 

LITTLE ANTHONY CONCERT
SHOW
Next Date: Sun 02/19/2023 at 8:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

DUDU FISHER
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 02/25/2023 at 9:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

MARDIGRAS CARNAVAL DANCE
DANCE
Next Date: Sat 03/04/2023 at 6:30 PM
Banquet Room #1


 

THE BEATLEMANIAX-USA
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 03/11/2023 at 8:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

ST. PATRICK'S DINNER DANCE
DANCE
Next Date: Sat 03/18/2023 at 7:00 PM
Banquet Room #1


 

THE SPINNERS
SHOW
Next Date: Sun 03/19/2023 at 8:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater


 

CLINT HOLMES
SHOW
Next Date: Sat 03/25/2023 at 9:00 PM
Sunrise Lakes Theater